Werewolf

available

from $149.96
Price includes VAT, plus delivery


There it is, our 11in tall werewolf dildo.

After the massive, wedge-shaped head (diameter 2,2in) follows a oval shaft (about 7x5.5cm, circumference 20.5cm) leading to a large, bulbous knot (maximum 9.2cm diameter, 29cm circumference). There is plenty of space behind it to relax comfortably on the massive balls.

Our werewolf dildo is ideal to color it like a real. In some of the pictures you can see a realistic color scheme where lots of capillaries and veins were applied by airbrush (which one hardly recognizes in the photos, in natura for it all the better). We can realize almost any color pattern, just ask.

In addition, we can provide on request the testicles with fur hair. Since our werewolf does not want to donate any hair at the moment, we can offer you various animal hair types, but recommend cleaned and disinfected dog hair for maximum realism (alternatively synthetic hair).

Customers who bought this product also bought

Flow L
from $38.96 *
Egg L
from $38.96 *
Egg XL
from $64.96 *
Keep-O 90
from $72.96 *
Saber S
from $119.96 *
* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Products, Fantasy Toys

Werewolf Chris Special

Bestellbar

ab 139,96

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand



Da ist er, unser 28cm grosser Werwolf Dildo.

Nach der massiven, keilförmigen Eichel(Durchmesser 5,5cm) folgt der ovale Schaft(ca 7x5,5cm, Umfang 20,5cm) der zu einem grossen, massiven Knoten (maximal 9,2cm Durchmesser, 29cm Umfang) führt. Dahinter ist ordentlich Platz um sich bequem auf dem Standhoden zu entspannen.

Unser Werwolf Dildo bietet sich geradezu an um sich farblich auszutoben. Auf den Bildern seht ihr ein realistisches Farbschema wo per Airbrush hunderte feinster Venen aufgebracht wurden(welche man auf den Fotos kaum erkennt, in Natura dafür umso besser). Wir können nahezu jedes Farbmuster verwirklichen, fragt einfach nach.

Ausserdem können wir auf Wunsch den Standhoden mit Fellhaaren versehen. Da unser Werwolf zur Zeit keine Haare spenden möchte könne wir euch diverse Tierhaararten anbieten, empfehlen jedoch gereinigte und desinfizierte Hundehaare für maximalem Realismus(alternativ Kunsthaar).

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

Flow L
ab 38,96 *
Opener 50
36,96 *
Saw M
68,96 *
Saw M Trainer
59,96 *
Cobra
ab 35,96 *
*

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Produkte, Fantasy Toys